Avatar Our Social Verified badge

#New Update: Block System is Now Live!

You can now block any user on the platform.


How to Block Someone:

Go to the user's profile.

Click on the "More" button next to their name.

Select "Block this User".

Click "Confirm". That's it!


What happens when you block someone?

They will not be able to see your profile, view your posts, or send you messages.

If you were friends, you will be automatically unfriended.

How to Unblock:

Go to Menu → Blocked Users to manage your blocked list.

Post Image 5 months ago · 306 Views · Public
Like (29) - Comment - Share - Already in English - More
Ad

Leave a Comment

Login to leave a comment.

Ad

Comments

Total Comments: 17

Avatar

Mary Smith: Eid mubarak

5 months ago - [Report]
▶ 1 reply
Avatar

Mary Smith: Hey

5 months ago - [Report]
▶ 1 reply
Avatar

Grase Muleedoy: Nice one admin. More are still expected from u

5 months ago - [Report]
▶ 1 reply
Avatar

Prosper Cele¥b√: Thank you sir, u are doing a great job

5 months ago - [Report]
▶ 1 reply
Avatar

Shehroz Khan: Thanks for this important feature

5 months ago - [Report]
▶ 1 reply
Avatar

victor bassey: thanks admin. But i can't see the emoji's clearly

5 months ago - [Report]
▶ 1 reply
Avatar

Ampeire deus: Great

5 months ago - [Report]
▶ 2 replies
Avatar

Isreal Smart: DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE LANGUAGE U MORON

5 months ago - [Report]
Avatar

Miracle : Thanks, that's the feature am waiting for before

5 months ago - [Report]